Top

Aleafia Health Inc.

TSX Exchange | Feb 25, 2020, 4:26 AM EST | Real-time price

ALEF $ 0.55 RT
CHANGE
-0.03 (-5.1724%)
VOLUME
418,778
Day Low: 0.54
Day High: 0.57

News Headlines for Aleafia Health Inc.loading

    Friday, January 24, 2020
    Aleafia Health Named to Newly Launched S&P/MX International Cannabis Index
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:30 AM EST
    Thursday, January 16, 2020
    Aleafia Health Launching Kin Slips Cannabis-Infused Sublingual Strips
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:00 AM EST
    Friday, December 20, 2019
    Aleafia Health Provides Update Regarding Product Shipment
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:05 PM EST
    Monday, December 2, 2019
    Aleafia Health Completes $7.1M Cannabis Sale Agreement
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:00 AM EST
    Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Aleafia Health Launches International Medical Cannabis White Label Services
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:00 AM EST
    Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Aleafia Health Reports First Profitable Third Quarter
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:00 AM EST
    Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Aleafia Health to Announce 2019 Third Quarter Financial Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:00 AM EDT
    Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Aleafia Health Announces Termination of Supply Agreement With Aphria Inc.
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:00 AM EDT
    Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Aleafia Health Appoints New Lead Independent Director
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:00 AM EDT
    Tuesday, September 24, 2019
    Aleafia Health Provides Guidance for Profitable Third Quarter 2019
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:00 AM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.