Top

AltaGas Ltd.

TSX Exchange | Feb 23, 2020, 5:19 PM EST | Real-time price

ALA $ 22.45 RT
CHANGE
-0.03 (-0.1335%)
VOLUME
1,222,442
Day Low: 22.36
Day High: 22.74

News Headlines for AltaGas Ltd.loading

    Monday, February 10, 2020
    AltaGas Ltd. Announces Monthly Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 8:45 AM EST
    Thursday, February 6, 2020
    AltaGas Ltd. to Issue Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2019 Results
    - Canada Newswire , 8:45 AM EST
    Friday, January 10, 2020
    AltaGas Ltd. Announces Monthly Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 8:45 AM EST
    Thursday, January 9, 2020
    AltaGas Announces Board of Director Transition
    - Canada Newswire , 8:45 AM EST
    Monday, December 16, 2019
    AltaGas Ltd. Closes Aggregate $500 Million Medium Term Note Offering
    - Canada Newswire , 9:15 AM EST
    Friday, December 13, 2019
    Quarterly S&P/TSX Composite Index Review - December 2019
    - Canada Newswire , 5:15 PM EST
    Thursday, December 12, 2019
    AltaGas Ltd. Announces Aggregate $500 Million Medium-Term Note Offering
    - Canada Newswire , 7:48 PM EST
    Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    AltaGas Releases Inaugural Environmental, Social & Governance Report
    - Canada Newswire , 5:00 PM EST
    Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    AltaGas Ltd. Announces Monthly Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 8:45 AM EST
    Thursday, October 10, 2019
    AltaGas Ltd. Announces Monthly Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 8:45 AM EDT
    Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    AltaGas Ltd. to Issue Third Quarter 2019 Results on October 30, 2019
    - Canada Newswire , 8:45 AM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.