Top

AltaGas Ltd.

TSX Exchange | Sep 17, 2019, 1:36 PM EDT | Real-time price

ALA $ 19.80 RT
CHANGE
0.08 (0.4057%)
VOLUME
339,021
Day Low: 19.60
Day High: 19.86

News Headlines for AltaGas Ltd.loading

    Tuesday, September 10, 2019
    AltaGas Ltd. Announces Monthly Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 8:45 AM EDT
    Tuesday, September 3, 2019
    AltaGas Ltd. Announces Dividend Rates for Series G and H Preferred Shares
    - Canada Newswire , 3:44 PM EDT
    Thursday, August 29, 2019
    AltaGas Ltd. Provides Notice of Series G Preferred Shares Conversion Right
    - Canada Newswire , 8:45 AM EDT
    Thursday, August 1, 2019
    AltaGas Announces Director Retirement
    - Canada Newswire , 7:55 AM EDT
    AltaGas Announces Second Quarter 2019 Results
    - Canada Newswire , 7:45 AM EDT
    Thursday, July 11, 2019
    AltaGas Ltd. to Issue Second Quarter 2019 Results on August 1, 2019
    - Canada Newswire , 8:45 AM EDT
    Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    AltaGas Ltd. Announces Monthly Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 8:45 AM EDT
    Monday, June 10, 2019
    AltaGas Ltd. Announces Monthly Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 8:45 AM EDT
    Monday, May 27, 2019
    AltaGas Announces Appointment of James Harbilas as Chief Financial Officer
    - Canada Newswire , 7:45 AM EDT
    Friday, May 3, 2019
    AltaGas Ltd. Announces Election of Directors
    - Canada Newswire , 12:57 AM EDT
    Thursday, May 2, 2019
    AltaGas Announces Strong First Quarter 2019 Results
    - Canada Newswire , 6:45 AM EDT
    Wednesday, April 10, 2019
    AltaGas Ltd. Announces Monthly Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 8:45 AM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.