Top

Akita Drilling Ltd. Class A Non-Voting Shares

TSX Exchange | Jul 3, 2020, 8:39 AM EDT | Real-time price

AKT.A $ 0.455 RT
CHANGE
0.045 (10.976%)
VOLUME
55,617
Day Low: 0.00
Day High: 0.00

News Headlines for Akita Drilling Ltd. Class A Non-Voting Sharesloading

    Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    AKITA Drilling Ltd. Announces Director Election Results
    - Canada Newswire , 8:05 PM EDT
    Thursday, May 7, 2020
    AKITA Drilling Ltd. confirms virtual delivery of Annual Meeting of Shareholders
    - Canada Newswire , 7:04 PM EDT
    Tuesday, May 5, 2020
    AKITA announces first quarter results
    - Canada Newswire , 5:00 PM EDT
    Monday, December 23, 2019
    AKITA Drilling Ltd. announces amendments to credit facility
    - Canada Newswire , 4:51 PM EST
    Thursday, September 26, 2019
    AKITA Drilling Ltd. Comments on Unusual Market Activity
    - Canada Newswire , 4:55 PM EDT
    Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    AKITA prioritizes debt reduction and announces second quarter results
    - Canada Newswire , 8:00 PM EDT
    Tuesday, July 16, 2019
    Western Potash Start of Production Drilling
    - GlobeNewswire , 3:36 PM EDT
    Thursday, May 16, 2019
    AKITA Drilling Ltd. Announces Director Election Results
    - Canada Newswire , 12:34 PM EDT
    AKITA Declares Quarterly Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 6:38 PM EDT
    Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    AKITA Drilling Ltd. Releases Year-End Results
    - Canada Newswire , 9:06 PM EST
    AKITA Declares Quarterly Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 6:08 PM EST
    Friday, November 9, 2018
    AKITA Declares Quarterly Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 5:15 PM EST
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.