Top

Akita Drilling Ltd. Class A Non-Voting Shares

TSX Exchange | Sep 20, 2019, 7:19 PM EDT | Real-time price

AKT.A $ 1.58 RT
CHANGE
-0.02 (-1.25%)
VOLUME
1,805
Day Low: 1.58
Day High: 1.60

News Headlines for Akita Drilling Ltd. Class A Non-Voting Sharesloading

    Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    AKITA prioritizes debt reduction and announces second quarter results
    - Canada Newswire , 8:00 PM EDT
    Tuesday, July 16, 2019
    Western Potash Start of Production Drilling
    - GlobeNewswire , 3:36 PM EDT
    Thursday, May 16, 2019
    AKITA Drilling Ltd. Announces Director Election Results
    - Canada Newswire , 12:34 PM EDT
    AKITA Declares Quarterly Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 6:38 PM EDT
    Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    AKITA Drilling Ltd. Releases Year-End Results
    - Canada Newswire , 9:06 PM EST
    AKITA Declares Quarterly Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 6:08 PM EST
    Friday, November 9, 2018
    AKITA Declares Quarterly Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 5:15 PM EST
    Monday, November 5, 2018
    AKITA Drilling Ltd. Announces Year-to-Date Earnings and Cash Flow
    - Canada Newswire , 9:02 PM EST
    Tuesday, September 11, 2018
    AKITA Drilling Ltd. Xtreme Drilling Corp. Announce Completion of Plan of Arrangement
    - Canada Newswire , 5:50 PM EDT
    Thursday, August 23, 2018
    AKITA Declares Quarterly Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 7:48 PM EDT
    Friday, July 27, 2018
    AKITA Drilling Ltd. Announces Year-to-Date Earnings and Cash Flow
    - Canada Newswire , 5:46 PM EDT
    Tuesday, June 5, 2018
    IIROC Trade Resumption - AKT.A; AKT.B and XDC
    - Canada Newswire , 9:02 AM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.