Top

Diagnos Inc.

TSXV Exchange | Aug 6, 2020, 6:24 PM EDT | Real-time price

ADK $ 0.15 RT
CHANGE
-0.005 (-3.2258%)
VOLUME
98,150
Day Low: 0.15
Day High: 0.15

News Headlines for Diagnos Inc.loading

    Friday, March 27, 2020
    DIAGNOS Announces Stock Options Grant
    - GlobeNewswire , 3:05 PM EDT
    Monday, March 9, 2020
    DIAGNOS Announces Closing of Oversubscribed $2.1 Million Private Placement
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:03 PM EDT
    Monday, February 24, 2020
    DIAGNOS Announces Private Placement of Common Shares
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:05 PM EST
    Friday, February 14, 2020
    DIAGNOS Announces Shares for Debt Transaction
    - GlobeNewswire , 3:30 PM EST
    Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    DIAGNOS Announces Closing of Private Placement
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:47 PM EST
    Wednesday, February 5, 2020
    DIAGNOS Announces Private Placement of Common Shares
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:30 PM EST
    Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    DIAGNOS Successfully Completes ISO 13485 / MDSAP Surveillance Audit
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:30 AM EST
    Thursday, December 12, 2019
    DIAGNOS Announces a New Strategic Partnership Agreement in Costa Rica
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:00 AM EST
    Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    DIAGNOS Announces Collaborative Agreement in the North American Borderplex Region
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:00 AM EST
    Thursday, November 28, 2019
    DIAGNOS Welcomes Mr. Francis Bellido to its Board of Directors
    - GlobeNewswire , 2:00 PM EST
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.