Agellan Commercial Real Estate Investment Trust

Exchange: TSX Exchange | Oct 18, 2018, 8:22 AM EDT

ACR.UN
$ 12.58 real time data Change Down
Change:
-0.055 (-0.44%)
Volume:
26,885
Real-time price
Day Low 0.00
Day High 0.00


News Headlines for Agellan Commercial Real Estate Investment Trust


Monday, October 1, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Friday, July 13, 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.