Agellan Commercial Real Estate Investment Trust

Exchange: TSX Exchange | Aug 14, 2018, 7:47 PM EDT

ACR.UN
$ 13.81 real time data Change Up
Change:
0.01 (0.07%)
Volume:
44,396
Real-time price
Day Low 13.66
Day High 13.92


News Headlines for Agellan Commercial Real Estate Investment Trust


Monday, August 13, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Friday, July 13, 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018
IIROC Trade Resumption - ACR.UN
- Canada Newswire , 8:14 AM EDT

Friday, May 4, 2018
IIROC Trading Halt - ACR.UN
- Canada Newswire , 3:44 PM EDT

Thursday, April 19, 2018
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.