Agellan Commercial Real Estate Investment Trust

Exchange: TSX Exchange | Feb 20, 2018, 4:40 AM EST

ACR.UN
$ 11.52 real time data Change Up
Change:
0.07 (0.61%)
Volume:
13,205
Real-time price
Day Low 11.45
Day High 11.56


News Headlines for Agellan Commercial Real Estate Investment Trust


Monday, January 22, 2018

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
IIROC Trade Resumption - ACR.UN
- Canada Newswire , 7:57 AM EDT

Monday, October 16, 2017
IIROC Trading Halt - ACR.UN
- Canada Newswire , 4:43 PM EDT
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.