dcsimg

Agellan Commercial Real Estate Investment Trust

Exchange: TSX Exchange | May 23, 2017, 3:07 AM EDT

ACR.UN
$ 11.24 real time data Change Down
Change:
-0.10 (-0.88%)
Volume:
27,201
Real-time price
Day Low 11.22
Day High 11.39


News Headlines for Agellan Commercial Real Estate Investment Trust


Thursday, May 18, 2017

Monday, May 8, 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Monday, March 6, 2017

Monday, February 27, 2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Thursday, February 16, 2017
IIROC Trade Resumption - FTN; TAO; ACR.UN
- Canada Newswire , 7:56 AM EST

Wednesday, February 15, 2017
IIROC Trading Halt - ACR.UN
- Canada Newswire , 5:03 PM EST

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Friday, December 16, 2016
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.