dcsimg

Agellan Commercial Real Estate Investment Trust

Exchange: TSX Exchange | Sep 20, 2017, 6:56 AM EDT

ACR.UN
$ 11.80 real time data Change Down
Change:
-0.01 (-0.08%)
Volume:
54,076
Real-time price
Day Low 11.75
Day High 11.83


News Headlines for Agellan Commercial Real Estate Investment Trust


Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Friday, September 8, 2017

Monday, August 28, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Monday, June 12, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.