dcsimg
Home > Market Activity > Get Quotes > News > News Article

MEG Energy Corp.

Exchange: TSX Exchange | Jun 27, 2017, 11:44 AM EDT

MEG
$ 4.09 real time data Change Up
Change:
0.20 (5.14%)
Volume:
895,604
Real-time price
Day Low 3.93
Day High 4.13


 Back
,
MEG Energy holds conference call to discuss first quarter 2017 financial results

CALGARY, AB--(Marketwired - May 04, 2017) - MEG Energy Corp. (TSX: MEG) announces that it intends to release its financial results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2017 on Thursday, May 11, 2017.

A conference call will be held to review the financial results at 7:30 a.m. Mountain Time (9:30 a.m. Eastern Time) on Thursday, May 11, 2017. The U.S./Canada toll-free conference call number is 1 866-225-0198. The international/local conference call number is 416-340-2218. A recording of the call will be available from 12:00 noon Mountain Time (2:00 p.m. Eastern Time) on May 11, 2017 until 10:00 p.m. Mountain Time (midnight Eastern Time) on June 8, 2017. To access the recording, dial toll-free 1 800-408-3053 or local 905-694-9451 and enter the pass code 8200497#.

MEG Energy Corp. is focused on sustainable in situ oil sands development and production in the southern Athabasca oil sands region of Alberta, Canada. MEG is actively developing enhanced oil recovery projects that utilize SAGD extraction methods. MEG's common shares are listed on the Toronto Stock Exchange under the symbol "MEG."

For further information, please contact:

Investors
Helen Kelly
Director, Investor Relations
403-767-6206
Email contact


Media
Davis Sheremata
Senior Advisor, External Communications
587-233-8311
Email contact

Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.