Top

Alcanna Inc.

TSX Exchange | Nov 21, 2019, 7:12 AM EST | Real-time price

CLIQ $ 4.08 RT
CHANGE
0.20 (5.1546%)
VOLUME
275,840
Day Low: 3.92
Day High: 4.26
 Back
Alcanna Inc. Third Quarter 2019 Results Conference Call

EDMONTON, Alberta, Oct. 28, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Alcanna Inc. (the “Company") (TSX:"CLIQ") announced today that it plans to release its third quarter 2019 financial results at 8:00a.m. ET (6:00a.m. MT) on November 15, 2019. Management will conduct a conference call on November 15, 2019 at 12:00p.m. ET (10:00a.m. MT) to discuss its third quarter operating and financial results. To participate, please dial (416) 340-2216 or (800) 273-9672. The playback will be made available approximately one hour after the event at (905) 694-9451 or (800) 408-3053, required access code: 5420415.

About Alcanna Inc.

Alcanna is one of the largest private sector retailers of alcohol in North America and the largest in Canada by number of stores – operating 259 locations in Alberta, British Columbia and Alaska. The Company also operates 10 cannabis retail stores under the “Nova Cannabis” brand, with 9 locations in the Province of Alberta and one in the Province of Ontario. With revenues in excess of $700 million per year, Alcanna processes over 20 million individual retail transactions of beverage alcohol and cannabis.

Alcanna's common shares and convertible subordinated debentures trade on the Toronto Stock Exchange under the symbols "CLIQ" and "CLIQ.DB", respectively.

Additional information about Alcanna Inc. is available at www.sedar.com and the Company’s website at www.alcanna.com.

For Further Information

David Gordey
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Alcanna Inc.
(780) 497-3262

Primary Logo

Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.