Pulse Seismic Inc.

TSX Exchange | Sep 19, 2019, 5:14 AM EDT | Real-time price

PSD $ 2.19 RT
-0.01 (-0.4545%)
Day Low: 2.16
Day High: 2.22
Pulse Seismic Inc. Announces Voting Results at Shareholders’ Annual Meeting

CALGARY, Alberta, May 08, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Pulse Seismic Inc. (TSX:PSD) (OTCQX:PLSDF) (“Pulse” or the “Company”) announced today the voting results from its annual meeting held in Calgary, Alberta on May 8, 2019. Each of the nominee directors listed in the Company’s management proxy circular dated March 31, 2019 was elected as a director, with a vote being conducted by ballot:

Name of NomineeVotes For%Votes Withheld%
Neal Coleman34,563,60599.89%36,8540.11%
Paul Crilly34,566,16899.90%34,2910.10%
Dallas Droppo34,558,16299.88%42,2970.12%
Karen El-Tawil34,558,86099.88%41,5990.12%
Grant Grimsrud34,558,06299.88%42,3970.12%
Robert Robotti33,025,73595.45%1,574,7244.55%

The “Say on Pay” shareholder advisory vote on Pulse’s approach to executive compensation was approved by 99.81% of the votes cast.  


Pulse is a market leader in the acquisition, marketing and licensing of 2D and 3D seismic data to the western Canadian energy sector. Pulse owns the largest licensable seismic data library in Canada, currently consisting of approximately 65,310 square kilometres of 3D seismic and 829,207 kilometres of 2D seismic. The library extensively covers the Western Canada Sedimentary Basin where most of Canada’s oil and natural gas exploration and development occur.

For further information, please contact:
Neal Coleman, President and CEO
Pamela Wicks, Vice President Finance and CFO

Tel.: (403) 237-5559
Toll-free: 1-877-460-5559
Please visit our website at

PDF Available:

Primary Logo

Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.