dcsimg
Home > US Market Activity > US Market Summary > US Market Summary Headlines

US Market Summary Headlines

Dow Jones Industrial Average

19,756.85 change up
chart
Change: 142.04 (0.72%)

NASDAQ Composite Index

5,444.49762 change up
chart
Change: 27.14115 (0.50%)
Friday, December 9, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Monday, November 28, 2016

Friday, November 25, 2016


Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.