H&R Real Estate Investment Trust

Market: CDN Consolidated | Apr 28, 2015, 3:31 PM EDT

HR.DB.D
$ 107.90
Change:
-0.09 (-0.08%)
Volume:
326,000

Day Low 107.24
Day High 107.90
52 Week Low 105.02
52 Week High 111.50


  • Trade Now

News Headlines for H&R Real Estate Investment Trust


Thursday, April 2, 2015
H&R Announces April and May Distributions
- Canada Newswire , 3:07 PM EDT

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Monday, February 9, 2015

Monday, February 2, 2015

Wednesday, January 7, 2015
H&R announces January and February distributions
- Canada Newswire , 1:52 PM EST

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Thursday, November 13, 2014
H&R Reports Solid Results for Q3 2014
- Canada Newswire , 9:17 AM EST

Thursday, October 2, 2014
H&R announces October and November distributions
- Canada Newswire , 2:50 PM EDT

Thursday, August 14, 2014
H&R Reports Solid Results for Q2 2014
- Canada Newswire , 9:32 AM EDT

Friday, July 4, 2014
H&R Announces July and August Distributions
- Canada Newswire , 11:25 AM EDT

Monday, June 23, 2014

Monday, June 16, 2014

Friday, June 6, 2014

Wednesday, May 14, 2014
H&R Reports Solid Results for Q1 2014
- Canada Newswire , 9:26 AM EDT

Friday, April 11, 2014
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.