dcsimg

H&R Real Estate Investment Trust 5.90% Series D Convertible Debentures due June 30 2020

Exchange: TSX Exchange | Dec 6, 2016, 4:54 AM EST

HR.DB.D
$ 103.00 Change Down
Change:
-1.00 (-0.96%)
Volume:
15,000

Day Low 103.00
Day High 103.00


News Headlines for H&R Real Estate Investment Trust 5.90% Series D Convertible Debentures due June 30 2020


Monday, November 14, 2016

Monday, November 7, 2016

Monday, October 31, 2016

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Tuesday, August 9, 2016
H&R REIT Announces Second Quarter 2016 Results
- Canada Newswire , 12:28 PM EDT

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Friday, July 8, 2016

Wednesday, July 6, 2016
H&R announces July and August distributions
- Canada Newswire , 5:13 PM EDT

Monday, June 20, 2016
H&R REIT to sell its stake in Scotia Plaza
- Canada Newswire , 6:00 PM EDT

Friday, June 17, 2016

Monday, June 6, 2016

Wednesday, May 11, 2016
H&R REIT Announces First Quarter 2016 Results
- Canada Newswire , 9:34 AM EDT

Monday, April 11, 2016
H&R Announces April and May Distributions
- Canada Newswire , 7:33 PM EDT

Thursday, March 17, 2016
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.