TMX group TMXmoney

H&R Real Estate Investment Trust (HR.DB.D)
Market: CDN Consolidated
$ 110.25
Jul 31, 2014, 5:23 PM EDT
Change: 0.74 (0.68%)
Volume: 135,000

Day Low
109.51
Day High
110.25
102.51
134.99
News Headlines for H&R Real Estate Investment Trust
Friday, July 4, 2014
11:25 AM EDTH&R Announces July and August Distributions - Canada Newswire
Monday, June 23, 2014
Monday, June 16, 2014
Friday, June 6, 2014
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
9:26 AM EDTH&R Reports Solid Results for Q1 2014 - Canada Newswire
Friday, April 11, 2014
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
4:25 PM EDTH&R announces April and May distributions - Canada Newswire
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Monday, January 6, 2014
Thursday, November 14, 2013
Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Tuesday, October 15, 2013
Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Monday, October 7, 2013
Wednesday, October 2, 2013
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges.
Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia and TMX Group Terms of Use.