dcsimg

H&R Real Estate Investment Trust 5.90% Series D Convertible Debentures due June 30 2020

Exchange: TSX Exchange | Jul 28, 2016, 12:29 AM EDT

HR.DB.D
$ 103.56 Change Up
Change:
0.06 (0.06%)
Volume:
162,000

Day Low 103.50
Day High 103.56


News Headlines for H&R Real Estate Investment Trust 5.90% Series D Convertible Debentures due June 30 2020


Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Friday, July 8, 2016

Wednesday, July 6, 2016
H&R announces July and August distributions
- Canada Newswire , 5:13 PM EDT

Monday, June 20, 2016
H&R REIT to sell its stake in Scotia Plaza
- Canada Newswire , 6:00 PM EDT

Friday, June 17, 2016

Monday, June 6, 2016

Wednesday, May 11, 2016
H&R REIT Announces First Quarter 2016 Results
- Canada Newswire , 9:34 AM EDT

Monday, April 11, 2016
H&R Announces April and May Distributions
- Canada Newswire , 7:33 PM EDT

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Monday, January 4, 2016
H&R announces January and February distributions
- Canada Newswire , 11:44 AM EST

Monday, December 21, 2015

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Friday, October 2, 2015
H&R Announces October and November Distributions
- Canada Newswire , 11:46 AM EDT

Thursday, August 6, 2015
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.