dcsimg

H&R Real Estate Investment Trust 5.90% Series D Convertible Debentures due June 30 2020

Exchange: TSX Exchange | Feb 12, 2016, 12:23 AM EST

HR.DB.D
$ 100.75 Change Down
Change:
-0.25 (-0.25%)
Volume:
82,000

Day Low 100.75
Day High 101.01
52 Week Low 99.49
52 Week High 110.96


News Headlines for H&R Real Estate Investment Trust 5.90% Series D Convertible Debentures due June 30 2020


Monday, January 4, 2016
H&R announces January and February distributions
- Canada Newswire , 11:44 AM EST

Monday, December 21, 2015

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Friday, October 2, 2015
H&R Announces October and November Distributions
- Canada Newswire , 11:46 AM EDT

Thursday, August 6, 2015

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Friday, July 3, 2015
H&R Announces July and August Distributions
- Canada Newswire , 10:37 AM EDT

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Thursday, April 2, 2015
H&R Announces April and May Distributions
- Canada Newswire , 3:07 PM EDT

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Monday, February 9, 2015

Monday, February 2, 2015
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.