dcsimg

H&R Real Estate Investment Trust 5.90% Series D Convertible Debentures due June 30 2020

Exchange: TSX Exchange | Feb 25, 2017, 10:38 PM EST

HR.DB.D
$ 104.95 Change Down
Change:
-0.05 (-0.05%)
Volume:
50,000

Day Low 104.86
Day High 105.01


News Headlines for H&R Real Estate Investment Trust 5.90% Series D Convertible Debentures due June 30 2020


Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Monday, January 30, 2017

Monday, January 23, 2017

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Monday, January 16, 2017

Thursday, January 5, 2017

Monday, November 14, 2016

Monday, November 7, 2016

Monday, October 31, 2016

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Tuesday, August 9, 2016
H&R REIT Announces Second Quarter 2016 Results
- Canada Newswire , 12:28 PM EDT

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Friday, July 8, 2016
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.