dcsimg

First Global Data Limited

Exchange: TSXV Exchange | Apr 29, 2017, 5:26 PM EDT

FGD
$ 0.70 real time data Change Up
Change:
0.02 (2.94%)
Volume:
831,540
Real-time price
Day Low 0.70
Day High 0.74


News Headlines for First Global Data Limited


Thursday, April 27, 2017

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
First Global Grants Options
- Canada Newswire , 2:00 PM EDT

Monday, April 24, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Monday, April 17, 2017
First Global Partners with Mobile Lads
- Canada Newswire , 3:00 AM EDT

Wednesday, April 12, 2017
First Global Partners with Payabillity
- Canada Newswire , 3:00 AM EDT

Monday, April 10, 2017
First Global Establishes PayQwik(TM) FINTECH Labs
- Canada Newswire , 3:00 AM EDT

Thursday, April 6, 2017
First Global Adds Mobile Loyalty and Rewards
- Canada Newswire , 3:00 AM EDT

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017
First Global Signs LOI with Zoompass
- Canada Newswire , 6:15 AM EDT

Friday, March 24, 2017

Thursday, March 16, 2017
First Global Update On Private Placement
- Canada Newswire , 12:14 PM EDT

Friday, March 10, 2017
IIROC Trading Resumption - FGD
- Canada Newswire , 8:49 AM EST
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.