dcsimg

Agellan Commercial Real Estate Investment Trust

Exchange: TSX Exchange | Feb 26, 2017, 2:34 AM EST

ACR.UN
$ 11.42 Change Down
Change:
-0.04 (-0.35%)
Volume:
86,597

Day Low 11.41
Day High 11.45


News Headlines for Agellan Commercial Real Estate Investment Trust


Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Thursday, February 16, 2017
IIROC Trade Resumption - FTN; TAO; ACR.UN
- Canada Newswire , 7:56 AM EST

Wednesday, February 15, 2017
IIROC Trading Halt - ACR.UN
- Canada Newswire , 5:03 PM EST

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Friday, December 16, 2016

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Friday, November 18, 2016

Monday, October 31, 2016

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Friday, October 7, 2016

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Thursday, September 8, 2016
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.